Professional Services

Attorney – Employment & Business Litigation
Deleisseuges Law Firm 619-609-7335 richard@deleissegues.com

Attorney – Estate Planning & Business
Rochelle & Griffith, LLP – Russell Griffith 760-944-9901 rustyg3@gmail.com

Banking
CitiBank – Debbie Harp 760-436-9233 debbie.harp@citi.com

Bookkeeping/Small Business Management/Office Systems & Set Up
What A Relief – Jori Jones 760-436-6430 jori@whatareliefservices.com

CPA
Creative Management & Tax Services – Karen R. Davenport 760-744-7100 karen@sdtaxoffice.com

Financial Advisor
Allan McKendrick, CFP 760-815-5134

Insurance
State Farm – John Cho, CLU, ChFC 760-758-4115 john@johncho.org

Mortgage Banking
GM Mortgage – John Manson 760-632-5944 john@gmmortgagegroup.com

Payment Processing
Axia Payments – Michael Leland 805-962-6114 x135 mleland@axia360.com

Real Estate Broker
GM Mortgage & Realty – Debbie Dolan 619-890-7570 debbiedolan@cox.net

Software (Emergency Preparedness)
First Watch – Todd Stout 760-658-9842 tstout@firstwatch.net