Home Services

Appraisals
Eshelman Appraisals – David Eshelman 760-692-4300 dave@eshelmanappraisals.com

Auto Repair
Centric Auto Repair – Mike Nesbit 760-744-9664 dave@eshelmanappraisals.com

Carpet Cleaning/Window Cleaning
Kiwi Window & Carpet Cleaning – Bob Durbin 888-468-KIWI 760-634-6734 kiwicleaningservices@gmail.com

Computer Repair
IT Mobile Repair – Peter Ayala 760-487-8105 peter@itmobilerepair.com

Drain Cleaning / Plumbing / Pipe Repair
Pacific Drain & Plumbing – Lane Post 760-436-8600 lane@arrowpipeline.com

Electrician
Dwell Electric – Paul Buscema 760-436-3800 paul@dwellelectric.com

Flooring/Carpeting/Wood
Flooring by the Sea – William Fairchild 619-981-1441 760-436-5628 fchild@cox.net

Handyman
Bob Horn 760-804-0877 bhorn55@pacbell.net

Heating and Air Conditioning
Hall’s Heating and Air – Kurt Hall 630-779-0916 kurtrhall@gmail.com

Home Remodeling
Corke Construction Inc – Larry Corke 858-756-3393 corkeconstruction@gmail.com

Jewelry Appraisal
Gem Secrets – Michael A. Rogers, GIA 760-716-4342 michael@gemsecrets.com

Landscape Services
Antonio Gonzalez 760-505-1150 antonio.gonzalez@cox.net

Outdoor Hardscape & Elements
System Pavers – Emily Kaye-Eddie 619-540-4853 emily.kaye-eddie@systempavers.com

Roofer
TWM Roofing – Tom Marshall 760-731-0777 twmsince1978@gmail.com

Solar Electric
Empowered– Peter Goddard –  760-445-7833 pete.goddard@empoweredsolar.com

Windows/Doors
Elite Glass & Windows – Ian Davies 760-801-1233 elitegw@sbcglobal.net